Album Info
Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. Umbrella ゆにP feat. 初音ミク
      2. Invisible Cockpit ゆにP feat. 歌愛ユキ
      3. My Friend's Goodbyes ゆにP feat. 初音ミク
      4. Zombiedog ゆにP feat. 初音ミク
      5. SEKAI ゆにP
      6. a Wonder of Aisya ゆにP feat. 歌愛ユキ
      7. Odd Eyed Kingdom ゆにP feat. 初音ミク
      8. Paradise Song ゆにP feat. 歌愛ユキ
      9. Queue bloomed in the underground Aug1844. ゆにP feat. 初音ミク
      10. Lost in the Fog ゆにP feat. 歌愛ユキ

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: