TamStar Records presents ALL VOCALOID ATTACK #1

Download Links

MEGA /4shared / GDocs (mp3 320 & Scans)


    • Tracklist:
      1. E.D.E.N ryo feat. 結月ゆかり
      2. ブルー・サンクチュアリ シグナルP feat. 兎眠りおん
      3. Still Love You HachioujiP feat. Oliver
      4. メテオライト・オーロラデイズ ゆうゆ feat. 巡音ルカ
      5. 東京駅 みきとP feat. 鏡音レン
      6. 君ガ空コソカナシケレ ゴム, チョリスP, HoneyWorks feat. 兎眠りおん
      7. シンデレラ・デリバリィ じん feat. GUMI
      8. 代打少女とフォアボール デスおはぎ feat. GUMI
      9. Jamila buzzG feat. Lily
      10. Second Prologue 無力P feat. 初音ミク
      11. 助平コミックス 石風呂 feat. 鏡音リン
      12. 奪い想うフタリ baker feat. IA
      13. アンダンテ Dixie Flatline feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: