Album Info
Download Links

4shared (mp3 320)

    • Tracklist:
      1. カラクリおにごっこ
        ジュラル feat. GUMI
      2. Emotion
        レオ feat. IA
      3. Nostalgic
        みふ feat. 初音ミク
      4. Triangle situation
        みふ feat. IA
      5. 黒猫プリマステラ
        レオ feat. 初音ミク
      6. 二つの温度
        みふ feat. IA
      7. Gravity of Fate
        みふ feat. IA
      8. Time Clocker
        ジュラル feat. GUMI

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: