HATSUNE MIKU Digital Stars 2023 Compilation

Download Links

Google Drive [320K/MP3]
Google Drive [FLAC]

Note: Special thanks to anonymous from Discord for this album!

    • Tracklist:
        Hylen feat. 初音ミク V4 (English)
      2. Another Memory
        Capchii feat. 初音ミク
      3. カルマ
        ATOLS feat. 初音ミク
      4. the dots
        nostraightanswer feat. AVANNA
      5. Lagtrain (FAIZ Remix)
        ファイズ feat. 歌愛ユキ
      6. Common World Domination (Yoshino Yoshikawa Remix)
        芳川よしの feat. 初音ミク Append (Dark)
      7. Sweets Display (dennoko-P Remix)
        でんの子P feat. 巡音ルカ V4X (Unknown)
      8. UNDERWATER (Rexium Remix)
        Rexium feat. 初音ミク
      9. 幽体離脱 (Babuchan Remix)
        ばぶちゃん feat. 初音ミク
      10. Karma (Kakeru Remix)
        Kakeru feat. 初音ミク
      11. Another Memory (Ray_Oh Remix)
        Ray_oh feat. 初音ミク
      12. the dots (isagen Remix)
        isagen feat. AVANNA
      13. Hybrid Baby (Ichinose LUPO Remix)
        市瀬るぽ feat. 鏡音リン V4X (Unknown)
      14. Surround (gaze//he's me Remix)
        gaze//he's me feat. 初音ミク
      15. UNDERWATER (Ace Aura Remix)
        Ace Aura feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: