Love on Parade

Download Links


    • Tracklist:
      1. イントロンパ ゆうゆ
      2. さよならレトロニューワールド ゆうゆ feat. 初音ミク
      3. スリープ・スカイ・ウォーク ゆうゆ feat. GUMI
      4. 228080! ゆうゆ feat. V3 GUMI (Power)
      5. clock[07:07] ゆうゆ feat. 初音ミク
      6. ラブ・オン・パレード ゆうゆ feat. 初音ミク
      7. UltraHardAttacks of OddMusiK (cosmobsp-style) cosMo feat. 初音ミク
      8. ワンダーラスト *200221 remix ゆうゆ feat. 初音ミク
      9. Endroll A (3:12) ゆうゆ feat. 鏡音リン
      10. エンパス144 ゆうゆ feat. 初音ミク
      11. 渦 -改- baker feat. 初音ミク
      12. ソラトケ ゆうゆ feat. V3 GUMI (Power)
      13. 深海少女 ゆうゆ feat. GUMI

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: