Prhythmatic Futurebass

Album Info
Download Links

Irucaice has requested the removal of these links. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
For more information, contact us on the Discord server.Prhythmatic

    • Tracklist:
      1. Drown in love
        レノ feat. 初音ミク
      2. Keep on dancing!!
        Capchii feat. 初音ミク
      3. ゆらぎ
        keisei feat. 初音ミク
      4. Melty Magic
        picco feat. 初音ミク
      5. Pastel Travel
        Mysteka feat. 初音ミク

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: