you were here EP

Album Info
Download Links (free download – mp3 128, need login)

    • Tracklist:
      1. 4号線をのぼって leas feat. 東北ずん子
      2. さよならマイフレンド leas feat. IA
      3. あるく leas feat. 結月ゆかり, 東北ずん子
      4. ドライアイス leas feat. 東北ずん子
      5. ここにいる leas feat. 東北ずん子

    VocaDB Album Link:VocaDB
    Video that contain songs related to this album: